Executive Team

Donna Birrell

Chief Executive Officer

donna@rsha.org.uk  

Donna was appointed as the Association’s senior officer in December 2017. She has responsibility for providing leadership, direction and support to the Association’s Board and staff and the day to day management of the organisation.
Donna is a highly experienced housing professional with extensive experience in the housing association sector and previously held senior roles in Investment, Development and Regeneration. 
Donna is a graduate of the University of Glasgow, and holds a Post-Graduate Diploma in Housing and is a Fellow Member of the Chartered Institute of Housing.  Donna also holds a Project Management Qualification and is a member of the Association of Project Management (APM).
During 2019 Donna obtained a Leadership in Board Governance (LiBG) Post Graduate qualification from Edinburgh Napier University.

Gerry Casey

Deputy Chief Executive Officer/Director of Finance and Corporate Services

gerry@rsha.org.uk 

Gerry joined the Association in February 2023.  Gerry has had a career in housing for the last 6 years and comes to us from Parkhead Housing Association.  Gerry previously worked for Cadder Housing Association and a range of charitable organisations for 20 years before moving to the Housing Sector. 

Craig Wood

Director of Housing and Property Services

craig@rsha.org.uk

Craig joined the Association in May 2021. Craig previously worked as Development Manager with Trust Housing Association in Edinburgh, and spent ten years working in housing for the City of Edinburgh Council.
Craig has had wide experience of the functions of local government and hopes this knowledge will be of benefit to tenants. Craig also has qualifications to degree level in town planning and urban design.

Housing Services Team

Jackie Leeds

Housing Services Manager

jackie@rsha.org.uk 

Jackie joined the Association in June 2013 as a Housing Officer. In November 2016 Jackie took on the role as Acting Housing Services Manager which became a Permanent post for Jackie in 2017.
Jackie has a BA (Hons) Degree in Government and Public Policy, a Post Graduate Diploma in Housing Studies and is a Corporate member of the CIH. 
As head of the Housing Services Team, Jackie is responsible for housing services, including the allocation of properties, estate management, tenancy sustainment, tenant satisfaction, income maximisation, rent arrears, anti-social behaviour and tenancy related complaints.

Morag Holehouse

Housing Services Officer


For homes in: Callander and Doune

morag@rsha.org.uk
Office: 01786 843035
Mobile: 07341 730601

Rebekah Hawkins

Housing Services Officer

(Mondays 11am to 3pm, Tuesdays and Wednesday.)

For our homes in: Aberfoyle, Balfron, Drymen, Killearn, Kinlochard, Strathblane and Stronachlachar
Rebekah@rsha.org.uk
Office: 01786 843034
Mobile: 07881 799576

Lesley McGregor

Housing Services Officer 

For our homes in:  Gargunnock, Gartmore, Buchlyvie, Killin, Tyndrum, Deanston, Strathyre, Lochearnhead, and Kippen
lesley@rsha.org.uk 
Mobile: 07464 543154
Office: 01786 843031

Kevin McGhee

Income Maximisation Officer 
Normal working days: Tuesday to Friday. 
kevin@rsha.org.uk  
Office: 01786 842121 
Mobile: 07464 543155

Property Services Team

Finance and Corporate Services Team

Susan Mackay

Corporate Services Officer

susan@rsha.org.uk

Normal working days: Tuesday to Friday

Vacancy  

Corporate Services Officer (Governance)